Consolidated Environmental service area
Read customer reviews
Finance Button

We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David R.
Parsippany, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
May 5th, 2018
"Wonderful service! Technician went way out of his way to be both friendly and professional, but also took time to explain the whole procedure. Thanks for great service at a very reasonable price!"
Tony Q.
Montville, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Mar 27th, 2018
"I was impressed with the service man. He really knew what he was doing and was able to explain everything I didn't understand."
Paul S
5 Stars
Jan 8th, 2018
Par-Troy is a very professional company they show up on time, and hard working. Par-troy exceeded our expectations would recommend.
Joseph C
5 Stars
Dec 1st, 2017
"We were impressed with your professionalism and business ethic in that you kept appointments and showed up on time, courteous, hard working, and did a pretty good job respecting our home and cleaning up after themselves. We would recommend your service to anyone. Thank you for a great job!"
Joann T.
Maywood, NJ
4 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jan 24th, 2017
"I have a contact. They attempt to sell us longer-lasting, more-advanced filters. They need to stop pushing for the filters since we have already said, 'No.' Par-Troy brought out York and they made sure we got a good price on the contract."
Hugh M.
Harrington Park, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 19th, 2016
Hugh M
Harrington Park, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 16th, 2016
Hugh M.
Harrington Park, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jul 8th, 2016
Dave Y.
Wayne, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Oct 8th, 2015
Iytzi H
Wayne, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Jan 28th, 2015
fast and easy to deal with

It was a pleasure
Sharon C
Dover, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Angie's List
Aug 7th, 2012
The workman was Marco. He is a real gentle soul. He was very thorough and helpful and takes a lot of pride in his work. He went over everything that he had done in a way that I could understand without making me feel dumb. I had actually just cold called Par-Troy because I was dissatisfied with the lack of courtesy from my original Furnace Company guy. The old company that I employed had installed the York central air system in the 1st place and those guys weren't that bad, but their service guy was very brusque and grouchy. I finally realized that I didn't necessarily have to have the Furnace serviced by the company who installed the thing, and I am so glad I did.

Marco went the extra mile and patiently explained the best place to get filters and reminded me to change the filters every 2 months or so. I would highly recommend this Company.

Page: 1
Par-Troy HVAC Reviews
5 Stars
4.91 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.

Review Central

Awards & Affiliations
  • Pearl Home Certification Logo
  • ACCA Logo
  • Comfort Institute Logo